Women T20 Asia Cup Tournament begins from June 1

ISLAMABAD (APP) – Women’s T20 Asia Cup Tournament will be held in Malaysia from 1st to 11th of next month, under the aegis of Asian Cricket Council.
Six teams including Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Thailand and host Malaysia will participate in the event, Radio Pakistan reported.
Each team will play one match against each other team.

Facebook Comments